old:contacts

Hovse Resource Info

Benjamin Thyer (He/They)

  • E-mail: bthyer@caltech.edu

Contact about any issues regarding this website or printers

Malik Paulino

PA Trained 2020

  • Email: mpaulino@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (469) 524-7192
  • Telegram: @GreatDblBass
  • Discord: GreatDblBass#1665

Marguerite Hewitt

PA Trained 2019

  • Email: shewitt@caltech.edu or smhewitt@earthlink.net
  • Phone: (310) 567-0621
  • Telegram: @dabneyhovse
  • Discord: marguerite#4138

Jina Lee

PA Trained 2019

  • Email: jinalee@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (714) 699-6619
  • Telegram: @jinalee314
  • Discord: jinalee#0674
  • Address: 987 E Del Blvd Apt #2

Winter Pearson

PA Trained 2021

  • Email: winter@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (206) 734-2921
  • Telegram: @redwinterbloom

Nicolas Jimenez-Lozano

PA Trained 2021

  • Email: njimenez@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (917)-379-2105
  • room: 116

Aelin Hunt

PA Trained 2020

  • Email: ahunt@caltech.edu or adpreuss00@gmail.com
  • Phone: (608) 769-4948
  • Telegram: @Aelinnnn
  • Discord: Aelin #8336

Sarah Dunbar

PA Trained 2020

  • Email: sdunbar@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (603) 306-7789
  • Telegram: @sarahdunbar19
  • Discord: sarah19#7329

Luc Davis

PA Trained 2020

  • Email: lmdavis@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (925) 278-0675
  • Telegram: @kratargon
  • Discord: Dream Seeker #0081

Danny Wendt

PA Trained 2019

  • Email: dwendt@caltech.edu or dwendt195@gmail.com
  • Phone: (608) 698-9931
  • Telegram: @acceleraptor
  • Discord: acceleraptor#0666

Varyn Woo

PA Trained 2019

  • Email: vwoo@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (650) 556-6502
  • Telegram: @var_n
  • Discord: VSW#7441

Andrea Hands Arocha (On leave)

  • Phone: (786) 712-3836

Kevin Marx

  • Phone: (682) 234-7181

Ray Wendt

  • Phone: (608) 772-6544

Jina Lee

  • Phone: (714) 699-6619

Aelin Hunt

  • Phone: (608) 769-4948

Winter Pearson

  • Phone: (206) 734-2921

Moss Gardner

  • Phone: (916) 579-8803

Isaac Smith

Matthew (Matt) Alexander (Alex)

  • Phone: (909) 477-7251
  • Discord: mattalex1225
  • Email: matthewalex701@gmail.com

Reggy Granovskiy

  • Phone:(646) 634-3875

Andrea Hands Arocha

  • Phone: (786) 712-3836

Marguerite Hewitt

  • Phone: (310) 567-0621
  • Email: shewitt@caltech.edu or smhewitt@earthlink.net
  • Telegram: @dabneyhovse

Winter Pearson

  • Email: redwinterbloom@gmail.com or winter@caltech.edu
  • Phone: (206) 734-2921
  • Discord: winterbloom#9726
  • Telegram: @redwinterbloom
  • Messenger: @redwinterbloom

Eric Smith

  • Phone: (703) 919-2480

Galilea von Ruden

Iris Xiang

  • Phone: (919) 904-8242

Melissa Foster

  • Phone: (214) 304-5307
  • Email: mefoster@caltech.edu or melissaemilyfoster@gmail.com
  • Telegram: @dabneyeatsit
  • old/contacts.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/11/15 02:52
  • (external edit)